East Memphis
5101 Sanderlin Ave, Suite 125
Memphis, TN 38117
901-682-9940

 

Overton Square
2105 Madison Ave, Suite 205
Memphis, TN 38104
901-907-0187

 

Hot-Yoga-Power-Hour



Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Chuck H
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri Jan 18 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Edward S
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri Jan 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cathey A
    at Bikram Yoga East Memphis
  • Mon Jan 21 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Certified Bikram Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Tue Jan 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Certified Bikram Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Tue Jan 22 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Certified Bikram Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Wed Jan 23 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Certified Bikram Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Wed Jan 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Certified Bikram Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga East Memphis
  • Thu Jan 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Certified Bikram Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri Jan 25 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Certified Bikram Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri Jan 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Certified Bikram Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga East Memphis
  • Mon Jan 28 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Certified Bikram Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Tue Jan 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Certified Bikram Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Tue Jan 29 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Certified Bikram Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Wed Jan 30 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Certified Bikram Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Wed Jan 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Certified Bikram Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga East Memphis
  • Thu Jan 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Certified Bikram Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri Feb 01 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Certified Bikram Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri Feb 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Certified Bikram Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga East Memphis
  • Mon Feb 04 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Certified Bikram Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square