East Memphis
5101 Sanderlin Ave, Suite 125
Memphis, TN 38117
901-682-9940

 

Overton Square
2105 Madison Ave, Suite 205
Memphis, TN 38104
901-907-0187

 

Warm Yin Yoga


This class is taught by:
Yin Yoga is a deeply relaxing style of yoga that helps us to release habitual tension, find a meditative pause in our busy lives, and release excess stress. All postures are "floor series" postures done in a very gently heated and candlelit room with live music. The class will end with an extended relaxation and sound healing. This is a truly unique experience offered by Bikram Yoga Memphis to balance your rigorous practices and fast-paced lives.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 26 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Yin Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Sun Dec 03 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Yin Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Sun Dec 10 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Yin Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Sun Dec 17 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Yin Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Sun Dec 24 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Yin Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Sun Dec 31 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Yin Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Sun Jan 07 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Yin Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Sun Jan 14 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Yin Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Sun Jan 21 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Yin Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Sun Jan 28 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Yin Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Sun Feb 04 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Yin Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Sun Feb 11 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Yin Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Sun Feb 18 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Yin Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Sun Feb 25 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Yin Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Sun Mar 04 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Yin Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Sun Mar 11 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Yin Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Sun Mar 18 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Yin Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square