East Memphis
5101 Sanderlin Ave, Suite 125
Memphis, TN 38117
901-682-9940

 

Overton Square
2105 Madison Ave, Suite 205
Memphis, TN 38104
901-907-0187

 

Warm Yin Yoga


This class is taught by:
Yin Yoga is a deeply relaxing style of yoga that helps us to release habitual tension, find a meditative pause in our busy lives, and release excess stress. All postures are "floor series" postures done in a gently heated and candlelit room with soothing music.  Each class ends with an extended relaxation and meditation.  This is a truly unique experience offered by Bikram Yoga Memphis to balance your rigorous practices and fast-paced lives.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dianna W
    at Bikram Yoga East Memphis
  • Sun Oct 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dianna W
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Wed Oct 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dianna W
    at Bikram Yoga East Memphis
  • Sun Oct 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dianna W
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Wed Oct 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dianna W
    at Bikram Yoga East Memphis
  • Sun Nov 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dianna W
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Wed Nov 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dianna W
    at Bikram Yoga East Memphis
  • Sun Nov 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Yin Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Wed Nov 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dianna W
    at Bikram Yoga East Memphis
  • Sun Nov 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Yin Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Wed Nov 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dianna W
    at Bikram Yoga East Memphis
  • Sun Nov 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Yin Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Wed Nov 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dianna W
    at Bikram Yoga East Memphis
  • Sun Dec 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Yin Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Wed Dec 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dianna W
    at Bikram Yoga East Memphis
  • Sun Dec 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Yin Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Wed Dec 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dianna W
    at Bikram Yoga East Memphis
  • Sun Dec 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Yin Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Wed Dec 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Dianna W
    at Bikram Yoga East Memphis
  • Sun Dec 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Yin Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square