East Memphis
5101 Sanderlin Ave, Suite 125
Memphis, TN 38117
901-682-9940

 

Overton Square
2105 Madison Ave, Suite 205
Memphis, TN 38104
901-907-0187

 

Bikram Silent (Not for new students)


This class is taught by:
Not for brand new students - do not attend this as your first class. Please make sure you have attended at least 20 Bikram Yoga 90 minute classes before attending this class. It is a Silent class, everyone moves together without instruction from the teacher. Perfect way to end your week and start your weekend!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Mar 24 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri Mar 31 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri Apr 07 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri Apr 14 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri Apr 21 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri Apr 28 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri May 05 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri May 12 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri May 19 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri May 26 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri Jun 02 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri Jun 09 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri Jun 16 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri Jun 23 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri Jun 30 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri Jul 07 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri Jul 14 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri Jul 21 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square