East Memphis
5101 Sanderlin Ave, Suite 125
Memphis, TN 38117
901-682-9940

 

Overton Square
2105 Madison Ave, Suite 205
Memphis, TN 38104
901-907-0187

 

60 Minutes


Your favorite 26 postures and 2 breathing exercises, just condensed to 60 minutes. Sweat, stretch, breathe and feel amazing!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Dustin V
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Wed Aug 15 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Erin T
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Wed Aug 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Dustin V
    at Bikram Yoga East Memphis
  • Thu Aug 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Dustin V
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri Aug 17 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Erin T
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri Aug 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Dustin V
    at Bikram Yoga East Memphis
  • Mon Aug 20 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Erin T
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Tue Aug 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Edward S
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Wed Aug 22 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Erin T
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Wed Aug 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Dustin V
    at Bikram Yoga East Memphis
  • Thu Aug 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cathey A
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri Aug 24 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Erin T
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri Aug 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Dustin V
    at Bikram Yoga East Memphis
  • Mon Aug 27 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Certified Bikram Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Tue Aug 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Wed Aug 29 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square