East Memphis
5101 Sanderlin Ave, Suite 125
Memphis, TN 38117
901-682-9940

 

Overton Square
2105 Madison Ave, Suite 205
Memphis, TN 38104
901-907-0187

 

60 Minutes


Your favorite 26 postures and 2 breathing exercises, just condensed to 60 minutes. Sweat, stretch, breathe and feel amazing!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Wed Jun 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with East Memphis
    at Bikram Yoga East Memphis
  • Thu Jun 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri Jun 30 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Certified Bikram Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri Jun 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with East Memphis
    at Bikram Yoga East Memphis
  • Mon Jul 03 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Mon Jul 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with East Memphis
    at Bikram Yoga East Memphis
  • Tue Jul 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Wed Jul 05 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Wed Jul 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with East Memphis
    at Bikram Yoga East Memphis
  • Thu Jul 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri Jul 07 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Certified Bikram Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri Jul 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with East Memphis
    at Bikram Yoga East Memphis
  • Mon Jul 10 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Mon Jul 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with East Memphis
    at Bikram Yoga East Memphis
  • Tue Jul 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Wed Jul 12 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Wed Jul 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with East Memphis
    at Bikram Yoga East Memphis
  • Thu Jul 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Overton Square
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square
  • Fri Jul 14 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Certified Bikram Yoga Instructor
    at Bikram Yoga Overton Square